Analytic Number Theory Workshop
Turku, 26-30 May, 2014
Home How to get there Participants
Program Accommodation FAQ

General information

An analytic number theory workshop will be organized at University of Turku (Finland) from May 26 to May 30, 2014.

Invited speakers

Farrell Brumley, Université Paris 13
Daniel Fiorilli, University of Michigan
Gergely Harcos, Rényi Institute, Budapest
Adam Harper, University of Cambridge
Martin Huxley, Cardiff University
Aleksandar Ivić, University of Belgrade
Matti Jutila, University of Turku
Pär Kurlberg, KTH, Stockholm
James Maynard, Université de Montréal
Yoichi Motohashi
Morten Risager, University of Copenhagen
Anders Södergren, University of Copenhagen


Participants are kindly asked to register as early as possible by sending an email to ksmato [at] The registration deadline is April 15, 2014. The registration fee is 75 euros, to be paid by cash at the registration desk.

In addition to the invited talks there is space for contributed talks: These can be proposed through sending a title and abstract to ksmato [at] by April 15, 2014.


Anne-Maria Ernvall-Hytönen, University of Helsinki
Kaisa Matomäki, University of Turku
Eeva Vehkalahti (née Suvitie), University of Turku


The workshop is partially funded by the Academy of Finland project Number Theory Finland